Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Janet Archer – CEO, Creative Scotland

Grant Ritchie – Depute Principal Dundee College

Tim Allen – Founder, Unicorn Property Group

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Marie Christie – Events Scotland – Coordinator for Culture

Kate Pickering – Founder, Vanilla Ink Jewellery Studios

Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Martin Roth – Director V&A Museum

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

See All Videos