Raz Ullah – Sound Designer

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Gillian Easson – Creative Dundee

Kate Pickering – Founder, Vanilla Ink Jewellery Studios

Howard Macleod – Musician

Professor Sue Black – Centre of Anatomy and Human Identification at Dundee University

Alice Bovill – Community Volunteer

Janet Archer – CEO, Creative Scotland

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Melissa Gorman – Dundee Youth Council

See All Videos