Janet Archer – CEO, Creative Scotland

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Mathew Roud – Dundee Youth Council

James Thomson – Dundee Youth Council

Sheena Wellington Singer & Songwriter

Howard Macleod – Musician

Professor Sue Black – Centre of Anatomy and Human Identification at Dundee University

Tim Allen – Founder, Unicorn Property Group

Mike Press – Associate Dean of Design, DJCAD

Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

Kate Pickering – Founder, Vanilla Ink Jewellery Studios

See All Videos