Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Malath Abbas – Quartic Llama

Howard Macleod – Musician

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

Brian Cox – Actor and Rector of the University of Dundee

Marie Christie – Events Scotland – Coordinator for Culture

Red Nipote – Film Director

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Alex Salmond – First Minister, Scottish Government

David Dorward Chief Executive Dundee City Council

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Lorraine Kelly – TV Presenter & Journalist

See All Videos