Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

Pete Irvine – Unique Events

Fraser Macpherson – LibDem Councillor for Dundee West End

Raz Ullah – Sound Designer

Grant Ritchie – Depute Principal Dundee College

Philip Howard – Artistic Director, Dundee Rep Theatre

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Mathew Roud – Dundee Youth Council

Fiona Hyslop – Cabinet Secretary for Culture and External Affairs, Scottish Govt.

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Janet Archer – CEO, Creative Scotland

See All Videos