Andrew Batchelor – Dundee Young Person, Aged 13

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Mathew Roud – Dundee Youth Council

Pete Irvine – Unique Events

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Philip Howard – Artistic Director, Dundee Rep Theatre

Stuart Grant General Manager Apex Hotel Dundee

Emily Dewhurst – Kitchen Press Ltd

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Howard Macleod – Musician

Bob Duncan – Lord Provost of Dundee

Clare Brennan – Curator, Hannah Maclure Centre, University of Abertay

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

See All Videos