Stuart Grant General Manager Apex Hotel Dundee

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Gillian Easson – Creative Dundee

Alice Bovill – Community Volunteer

Ellis Watson – CEO, DC Thomson Publishing

Philip Howard – Artistic Director, Dundee Rep Theatre

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

James Thomson – Dundee Youth Council

Red Nipote – Film Director

Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Janet Archer – CEO, Creative Scotland

See All Videos