Philip Howard – Artistic Director, Dundee Rep Theatre

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Grant Ritchie – Depute Principal Dundee College

Clare Brennan – Curator, Hannah Maclure Centre, University of Abertay

Emily Dewhurst – Kitchen Press Ltd

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

David Dorward Chief Executive Dundee City Council

Professor Sue Black – Centre of Anatomy and Human Identification at Dundee University

Kate Pickering – Founder, Vanilla Ink Jewellery Studios

Ellis Watson – CEO, DC Thomson Publishing

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

See All Videos