Pete Irvine – Unique Events

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Ellis Watson – CEO, DC Thomson Publishing

Avon Bartlett – Menzieshill Community Centre Manager

Clive Gillman Director of Dundee Contemporary Arts

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Alex Salmond – First Minister, Scottish Government

Mathew Roud – Dundee Youth Council

Liam Stott – Dundee Youth Council

James Thomson – Dundee Youth Council

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Stuart Grant General Manager Apex Hotel Dundee

Melissa Gorman – Dundee Youth Council

See All Videos