Mick McHugh – Company Growth Director, Scottish Enterprise

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Howard Macleod – Musician

Janet Archer – CEO, Creative Scotland

Liam Stott – Dundee Youth Council

Marie Christie – Events Scotland – Coordinator for Culture

Mike Press – Associate Dean of Design, DJCAD

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

Professor Sue Black – Centre of Anatomy and Human Identification at Dundee University

See All Videos