Mathew Roud – Dundee Youth Council

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Alex Salmond – First Minister, Scottish Government

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Irving Miskell Reid – Freedom Hair Salon Owner

Mike Press – Associate Dean of Design, DJCAD

Marie Christie – Events Scotland – Coordinator for Culture

Emily Dewhurst – Kitchen Press Ltd

Grant Ritchie – Depute Principal Dundee College

Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Sheena Wellington Singer & Songwriter

Fraser Macpherson – LibDem Councillor for Dundee West End

See All Videos