Lorraine Kelly – TV Presenter & Journalist

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Howard Macleod – Musician

Mike Press – Associate Dean of Design, DJCAD

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Lorraine Kelly – TV Presenter & Journalist

James Thomson – Dundee Youth Council

Mathew Roud – Dundee Youth Council

Professor Sue Black – Centre of Anatomy and Human Identification at Dundee University

Martin Roth – Director V&A Museum

Irving Miskell Reid – Freedom Hair Salon Owner

Fiona Hyslop – Cabinet Secretary for Culture and External Affairs, Scottish Govt.

See All Videos