James Thomson – Dundee Youth Council

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Bob Duncan – Lord Provost of Dundee

Alice Bovill – Community Volunteer

Gillian Easson – Creative Dundee

Pete Irvine – Unique Events

Ellis Watson – CEO, DC Thomson Publishing

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Raz Ullah – Sound Designer

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Brian Cox – Actor and Rector of the University of Dundee

Hayley Scanlan – Young Scottish Designer of the Year 2012

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

See All Videos