Grant Ritchie – Depute Principal Dundee College

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Fleur Darkin – Artistic Director, Scottish Dance Theatre

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Gillian Easson – Creative Dundee

Alex Salmond – First Minister, Scottish Government

Shira Goldberger – Vanilla Ink Studios

Brian Cox – Actor and Rector of the University of Dundee

Emily Dewhurst – Kitchen Press Ltd

Andrew Batchelor – Dundee Young Person, Aged 13

Red Nipote – Film Director

Liam Stott – Dundee Youth Council

See All Videos