Ed Troughton – Managing Director, Alliance Trust

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Sheena Wellington Singer & Songwriter

Liam Stott – Dundee Youth Council

Kate Pickering – Founder, Vanilla Ink Jewellery Studios

Alex Salmond – First Minister, Scottish Government

Red Nipote – Film Director

Professor Sue Black – Centre of Anatomy and Human Identification at Dundee University

Grant Ritchie – Depute Principal Dundee College

Fiona Hyslop – Cabinet Secretary for Culture and External Affairs, Scottish Govt.

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

Clare Brennan – Curator, Hannah Maclure Centre, University of Abertay

Fraser Macpherson – LibDem Councillor for Dundee West End

See All Videos