Clive Gillman Director of Dundee Contemporary Arts

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Ellis Watson – CEO, DC Thomson Publishing

Liam Stott – Dundee Youth Council

Kate Pickering – Founder, Vanilla Ink Jewellery Studios

Councillor Ken Guild – Leader of the Administration, Dundee City Council

Lorraine Kelly – TV Presenter & Journalist

Malath Abbas – Quartic Llama

Marie Christie – Events Scotland – Coordinator for Culture

David Dorward Chief Executive Dundee City Council

Philip Howard – Artistic Director, Dundee Rep Theatre

Bob Duncan – Lord Provost of Dundee

Clare Brennan – Curator, Hannah Maclure Centre, University of Abertay

See All Videos