Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

Special messages of support for Dundee's bid

Red Nipote – Film Director

Grant Ritchie – Depute Principal Dundee College

Martin Roth – Director V&A Museum

Fiona Hyslop – Cabinet Secretary for Culture and External Affairs, Scottish Govt.

Mike Press – Associate Dean of Design, DJCAD

Andy Lothian – Dundee Heritage Trust

Howard Macleod – Musician

Stuart Grant General Manager Apex Hotel Dundee

Malath Abbas – Quartic Llama

Richard McCready – Scottish Labour Councillor for Dundee West End

Andrew Batchelor – Dundee Young Person, Aged 13

See All Videos